• Open hours:

    Mon - Sat, from 0800 to 1800

  • Call center:

    +998 (95) 475 03 03

О клинике

DMC Medical Center offers a diagnosis and treatment of diseases in more than 15 directions in full compliance with all domestic and international medical standards. The patients in our clinic undergoall necessary instrumental and laboratory studies. We prescribe the treatmentonly when the results of diagnosis come out.

There is modern high-precision equipment and experienced doctors to conduct various research in our clinic: roentgenologists, laboratory technicians, ultrasound specialists and functional diagnostics.

MAIN POINTS IN BRIEF

The DMC clinic is the most modern medical and diagnostic center providing a wide range of medical services. It is important for us that every patient receives highly qualified medical assistance from our specialists, as well as service on par with European standards.

ADVANCED EQUIPMENT

The medical equipment at the DMC clinic allow us to carry out all necessary examinations, procedures and operations, coping with the most complex diseases. We make sure that every equipment is thoroughly checked and calibrated before start-up.

PROFESSIONALISM AND SERVICE

The clinic is equipped with its own hospital, which allows us to provide a full range of medical services, from the patient's examination to rehabilitation.

Make an appointment

The administrator will answer your questions and make an appoinment to the appropriate specialist.

Медицинский центр DMC – это диагностика и лечение заболеваний более чем по 15 направлениям в соответствии со всеми отечественными и международными медицинскими стандартами. Пациент в нашей клинике проходит все необходимые инструментальные и лабораторные исследования. И только тогда, когда готовы результаты диагностики, мы назначаем лечение.

Для проведения исследований в нашей клинике есть современное высокоточное оборудование и опытные врачи: рентгенологи, лаборанты, специалисты УЗИ и функциональной диагностики.

О клинике
КОРОТКО О ГЛАВНОМ

Клиника DMC – это самый современный медицинский и диагностический центр, оказывающий широкий спектр медицинских услуг. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый пациент получил высококвалифицированную помощь наших специалистов, а также сервис на уровне европейских стандартов.

О клинике
О клинике
ПЕРЕДОВОЕ ОСНАЩЕНИЕ

Медицинское оснащение клиники DMC позволяет осуществлять все необходимые обследования, процедуры и операции, справляясь с самыми сложными заболеваниями. Мы следим чтобы каждое оборудование проходило тщательную проверку и калибровку перед запуском.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ И СЕРВИС

Клиника оснащена собственным стационаром, что позволяет нам оказывать полный спектр медицинских услуг, начиная от обследования пациента заканчивая его реабилитацией.

О клинике
Меню